CBC 2019-20 Annual Anchor Sponsor

Event
CBC 2019-20 Annual Anchor Sponsor
 
Fri, June 14, 2019 - Sat, June 13, 2020
 
Location: Program announcements, website, program site

Registered attendees (12)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thu, August 08, 2019
Wed, August 07, 2019 LaRosa, James
Fri, August 02, 2019 Jenney, John
Thu, August 01, 2019
Thu, August 01, 2019
Mon, July 29, 2019
Thu, July 25, 2019
Thu, July 25, 2019 May, Robert
Thu, July 18, 2019
Mon, July 01, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR 2019 - 2020 ANNUAL ANCHOR SPONSORS!

          
     
 
   


 


Connecticut Building Congress, Inc. P. O. Box 107 | Rocky Hill, CT 06067-0107

Theresa Casey, FSMPS, CPSM, Executive Director, On Target Marketing & Communications, (860) 228-0163 or cbc@cbc-ct.org
Grace DelStritto, Administrative Assistant, (203) 934-4831 or cbcadmin@cbc-ct.org 
Lucia Visconti, Intern, cbcintern@cbc-ct.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software